FF: Ultimate Sibos Pub Quiz – The Afterparty!

We are very proud to partner with our friends at Sibos and Swift Innotribe for next months first ever virtual Sibos!

Sibos has gathered speakers from all over the globe – Jamie Dimon, Amber Case, Mike Ebeling, Esther George, to name a few. They have live panels, virtual networking, the Sibos hackathon and of course Perfect Pitch –  it’s going to be brilliant!

And as for an afterparty – that’s where we come in!

Join us after the third day of Sibos to face The Ultimate Sibos Pub Quiz, Click HERE to sign up NOW! Spaces are limited.

Wednesday 7th October, 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT
The quiz is hosted via Network tables, meaning you and your team will be in a group video chat, aiming to get as close as possible to the type of enjoyable entertainment you would have experienced at Sibos in days gone by.

On your virtual table you will also automatically be connected to a livestream of the questions, delivered by video bringing you a mixture of general & fintech knowledge, image rounds, picture rounds and even some very special guest quiz-masters!

Register now for access to the quiz, and to get some free goodies mailed out to you in advance!

Prizes include for the winning team, each  member being made into your very own custom Funko Pop Vinyl!

Teams of up to Five. When registering, please mention a preferred team or teammate(s) if you have one.
i.e. When registering please add “Money Matadors” or “Innotribe Innovators.” You may have additional people to your expected group – we don’t want people left on their own, and this is a chance to network like in the “before times.”

If you have no team preference, you will be allocated to a team in the run up to the quiz.

Tickets are free, so register now while there are still spaces!

www.FFquiz.com

Author: Eleanor Hazelton

X